Name

Grade

Room #

Ext.

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Carlie McClenathan

Principal

Main office

57909

CMcClenathan@wcskids.net

Sharon Wilson

Secretary

Main office

57907

SWilson@wcskids.net

Joann Garavaglia

Clerk

Main office

57903

JGaravaglia@wcskids.net

Kelley Ruff

Kdg.

201

57201

KRuff@wcskids.net

Becky Keen

Kdg.

203

57203

RKeen@wcskids.net

Cara Bright

1st

202

57202

CBright@wcskids.net

Jenna Ballard

1st

303

57303

JPiornack@wcskids.net

Amy Karaskiewicz

1st

304

57304

AKaraskiewicz@wcskids.net

Melissa Bielski

2nd

306

57306

 

Sheryl Winchester

2nd

302

57302

 

Laurie Soriano

2nd

307

57307

lsoriano@wcskids.net

Amy Slater

3rd

102

57102

 

Natalie Basilico

Michelle Cerullo

3rd

104

57104

nbasilico@wcskids.net

mcerullo@wcskids.net

Susan Packla

3rd

103

57103

Spackla@wcskids.net

Betty Rinehart

4th

107

57107

rinehart@wcskids.net

John Rubicz

4th

106

57106

Jrubicz@wcskids.net

Carissa Famularo

4th

109

57109

famularo@wcskids.net

Brent Grawburg

5th

105

57105

Bgrawbur@wcskids.net

Melanie Maroki

5th

110

57110

 

Emily Kline

5th

108

57108

EKline@wcskids.net

Marissa Teslak

Special Ed

301

57301

Mteslak@wcskids.net

Lori Lamberti

EI Aide

301

57301

llamberti@wcskids.net

Sue Sucaet

EI Aide

301

57301

ssucaet@wcskids.net

Deann Douglas

Cook

Kitchen

57690

ddouglas@wcskids.net

Cynthia Arredondo

Cook’s Helper

Kitchen

57690

vpittman@wcskids.net

Linda Hertz

Acting Head Custodian

Receiving

57999

 

Ana Fernandez

ELL

111

57111

Afernandez@wcskids.net

Samar Mansour

ELL

111

57111

Smansour@wcskids.net

Khalida Kannu

Family ResourceThursdays 12:30-2:30 PM

586-698-4007

 

Kkannu@wcskids.net

Ibtesam Ksar

Lang. Acc. Aide 

111

57111 

lksar@wcskids.net 

Ryan McKay

Art

305

57305

rmckay@wcskids.net

Karen Soper

Media 57991

Computer Lab

57101

Ksoper@wcskids.net

Brian Romeo

Music

Stage

57121

Bromeo@wcskids.net

Matt Mlynarek

Physical Ed

Gym

57650

Mmlynare@wcskids.net

Karen Walker

STEM

305

57305

 

Paul Roodbeen

Psychologist

on call 

 

Roodbeen@wcskids.net

Bill Walters

Resource Rm.

308

57308

wwalters@wcskids.net

Olivia Quinal

Social Worker

Office

57961

Quinal@wcskids.net

Serephina Shehu

Speech Pathologist

308

57308

 

Melissa Young

Title I Int. Spec.

Office

57901

MYoung@wcskids.net

Becky Eubank (am only)

Title I Int. Spec.

Office

 

 

Juri Bardoloi

Latchkey Supervisor

305

57305

 

Conference Room

IEP/Conference Rm.

 

57962

 

FAX

Fax

586-698-4321

57904

FAX—586-698-4321

Untitled Document