Scroll the page for additional contact information.

 Community High School

35201 Davison St. Sterling Heights MI 48310
Switchboard: 586-825-2900 Absence Line: 586-698-4608
Fax: 586-698-4351 Internal Fax: 77904

 Main Office & Support Staff

Name Internal External
Cathy West - Program Director 77909 586-698-4301  cwest@wcskids.net
Brenda Tourtillott - Secretary 77907 586-698-4616  btourtillott@wcskids.net
Amy Humphries - Health Aide 77903 586-698-4525 
Sarah Azar - Counselor 77961 586-698-4306  sazar@wcskids.net
Franka Arcangeli - Social Worker 77972 586-698-9493  farcangeli@wcskids.net
Soad Deza - EL Support 77103                           sdeza@wcskids.net
Vivian Hajjar - Security 77908

 Teaching Staff

Name Room Phone Courses Email
Tom Brylewski 403 77403 Economics & Physics tbrylewski@wcskids.net
Andrew Cavalier 201 77201 Amer & World History; Earth Sci acavalier@wcskids.net
Christel Demaris 303 77303 English 9 & 11 and Amer History cdemaris@wcskids.net
Angela Enck 402 77402 Biology & Chemistry; Geometry aenck@wcskids.net
Matt Fecht 204 77204 Web Design, Health & PE; Media mfecht@wcskids.net
LaShonda Glenn 302 77302 Algebra 1 & 2 lglenn@wcskids.net
Angela Haffey 202 77202 Geometry & Global Finance; Algebra 2 ahaffey@wcskids.net
Kristen Houbeck 104 77104 Teacher Consultant khoubeck@wcskids.net
Dave Jackowicz 105 77105 English 12 & Amer Government djackowi@wcskids.net
Samar Mansour 103 77103 Language Acquisition smansour@wcskids.net
Regan Sowinski 101 77101 English 12, Drama & EL Builder sowinskir@wcskids.net
Kayla Swanteck 203 77203 English 10 & 12; Spanish 1 kswanteck@wcskids.net