Scroll the page for additional contact information.

 Community High School

35201 Davison St. Sterling Heights MI 48310
Switchboard: 586-825-2900 Absence Line: 586-698-4608
Fax: 586-698-4351 Internal Fax: 77904

 Main Office & Support Staff

Name Internal External
Cathy West - Program Director 77909 586-698-4301  cwest@wcskids.net
Brenda Tourtillott - Secretary 77907 586-698-4616  btourtillott@wcskids.net
Health Aide - Amy Humphries 77903 586-698-4525 
Sarah Azar - Counselor 77961 586-698-4306  sazar@wcskids.net
Franka Arcangeli - Social Worker 77972 586-698-9493  farcangeli@wcskids.net
Soad Deza - EL Support 77103                           sdeza@wcskids.net
Security - Michelle Filimon 77908

 Teaching Staff

Name Room Phone Courses Email
Tom Brylewski ***** ***** Economics & Physics tbrylewski@wcskids.net
Andrew Cavalier ***** ***** Amer & World History; Astronomy acavalier@wcskids.net
Christel Demaris ***** ***** English 11 and English 9 cdemaris@wcskids.net
Angela Enck ***** ***** Biology & Chemistry aenck@wcskids.net
Matt Fecht ***** ***** Web Design, Health & PE mfecht@wcskids.net
LaShonda Glenn ***** ***** Algebra 1 & 2 lglenn@wcskids.net
Angela Haffey ***** ***** Geometry & Global Finance ahaffey@wcskids.net
Kristen Houbeck ***** ***** Teacher Consultant khoubeck@wcskids.net
Dave Jackowicz ***** ***** English 12 & Amer Government djackowi@wcskids.net
Samar Mansour ***** ***** Language Acquisition smansour@wcskids.net
Regan Sowinski ***** ***** English 12, Drama & EL Builder sowinskir@wcskids.net
Kayla Swanteck ***** ***** English 10 & Spanish 1 kswanteck@wcskids.net