Scroll the page for additional contact information.

 Community High School

35201 Davison St. Sterling Heights MI 48310
Switchboard: 586-825-2900 Absence Line: 586-698-4608
Fax: ***** Internal Fax: *****

 Main Office & Support Staff

Name Internal External
Cathy West - Program Director ***** *****  cwest@wcskids.net
Brenda Tourtillott - Secretary ***** *****  btourtillott@wcskids.net
Health Aide ***** ***** 
Sarah Azar - Counselor ***** *****  sazar@wcskids.net
Franka Arcangeli - Social Worker ***** *****  farcangeli@wcskids.net
Soad Deza - EL Support               sdeza@wcskids.net
Security - Michelle Filimon *****

 Teaching Staff

Name Room Phone Courses Email
Tom Brylewski ***** ***** Economics & Physics tbrylewski@wcskids.net
Andrew Cavalier ***** ***** Amer & World History; Astronomy acavalier@wcskids.net
Christel Demaris ***** ***** English 11 and English 9 cdemaris@wcskids.net
Angela Enck ***** ***** Biology & Chemistry aenck@wcskids.net
Matt Fecht ***** ***** Web Design, Health & PE mfecht@wcskids.net
LaShonda Glenn ***** ***** Algebra 1 & 2 lglenn@wcskids.net
Angela Haffey ***** ***** Geometry & Global Finance ahaffey@wcskids.net
Kristen Houbeck ***** ***** Teacher Consultant khoubeck@wcskids.net
Dave Jackowicz ***** ***** English 12 & Amer Government djackowi@wcskids.net
Samar Mansour ***** ***** Language Acquisition smansour@wcskids.net
Regan Sowinski ***** ***** English 12, Drama & EL Builder sowinskir@wcskids.net
Kayla Swanteck ***** ***** English 10 & Spanish 1 kswanteck@wcskids.net