Scroll the page for additional contact information.

 Community High School

                                2899 Fox Hill Sterling Heights MI 48310
Switchboard: 586-825-2900 Absence Line: 586-698-4608
Fax: 586-698-4304 Internal Fax: 29904

 Main Office & Support Staff

Name Internal External
Cathy West - Program Director 29909 586-698-4301
Brenda Tourtillott - Secretary 29907 586-698-4616
Krista Breeding - Clerk 29908 586-698-4525
Sarah Azar - Counselor 29961 586-698-4306
Matt Babcock - Social Worker 29962 586-698-4302
Soad Deza - EL Support
Security - Michelle & Stacey 29917

 Teaching Staff

Name Room Phone Courses Email
Tom Brylewski 205 29205 Economics & Physics tbrylewski@wcskids.net
Andrew Cavalier 301 29301 Amer & World History; Astronomy acavalier@wcskids.net
Christel Demaris 308 29308 English 11 and English 9 cdemaris@wcskids.net
Angela Enck 304 29304 Biology & Chemistry aenck@wcskids.net
Matt Fecht 310 29310 Web Design, Health & PE
LaShonda Glenn 307 29307 Algebra 1 & 2 lglenn@wcskids.net
Angela Haffey 306 29306 Geometry & Global Finance ahaffey@wcskids.net
Kristen Houbeck 202 29202 Teacher Consultant khoubeck@wcskids.net
Dave Jackowicz 305 29305 English 12 & Amer Government djackowi@wcskids.net
Samar Mansour 202 29202 Language Acquisition smansour@wcskids.net
Regan Sowinski 201 29201 English 12, Drama & EL Builder sowinskir@wcskids.net
Kayla Swanteck 302 29302 English 10 & Spanish 1 kswanteck@wcskids.net