Dr. Catherine Neuhoff 

Director of Butcher Educational Center

Email: cfealaneuhoff@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4393

Mrs. Elizabeth Iljkoski

Interim Director of Butcher Educational Center 

Email: eiljkoski@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4393

Mrs. Debbie Hawkey

Administrative Secretary 

Email: dhawkey@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4394 

Laurie Greenshields

Security 

Email:Greenshields@wcskids.net

Phone: (586) 698-4394

Ms. Bernie Schwartz

Head Chef

Email: bschwartz@wcskids.net

Phone: (586)-825-2400

 Dorrie Marzilli

Attendance Secretary

Email: marzilli@wcskids.net

Phone: (586) 698-4394 

 Ms. LaKenya Davis

Accounting Secretary/Bookkeeper

Email:  ldavis@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4394

Ben Schmuckel

Head Custodian
Email:bschmuckel@wcskids.nett
Phone: (586)698-4394