Administration

and

Front Office

 

Dr. Catherine Neuhoff 

Director of Butcher Educational Center

Email: cfealaneuhoff@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4393 

 Mrs. Kristin Ansel

MMSTC Counselor 

Email: kansel@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4399 

 Mrs. Debbie Hawkey

Administrative Secretary 

Email: dhawkey@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4394 

  Ms. LaKenya Davis

Accounting Secretary/Bookkeeper

Email:  ldavis@wcskids.net

Phone: 586-698-4394

  Mrs. Shelley Gallis

Attendance Secretary

Email: SGallis@wcskids.net

Phone: (586) 698-4394

Ms. Greenshields

Security 

Email:Greenshields@wcskids.net

Phone: (586) 698-4394

Teachers 

Click on a teacher to access his/her class website  

 Mrs. Hilliard

10th Grade Chemistry

12th Grade AP Chemistry

JHilliard@wcskids.net 

 Mr. May

10th/11th Grade IDS

12th Grade Research

MMay@wcskids.net 

Mr. McMillan

11th  Grade Physics

12th Grade AP Physics 

McMillan@wcskids.net 

 Mrs. Tallman

11th Grade PreCalculus

12th Grade AP Calculus 

CTallman@wcskids.net

Support Staff 

 

 Image Coming

Ms. Bernie Schwartz

Head Chef

Email: bschwartz@wcskids.net

Phone: (586)-825-2400 

Ms. Vicky Bartlett

Head Custodian

Email: vbartlett@wcskids.net

Phone: (586)698-4394

 

Commitment to Equal Access & Opportunity

Nondiscrimination Statement:  In compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Americans with Disability Act of 1990, the Elliott-Larsen Civil Rights Act of 1977, and the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, it is the policy of the Warren Consolidated Schools that no person shall, on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, (including sexual orientation or transgender identity), disability, age, religion, height, weight, marital or family status, military status, ancestry, genetic information, or any other legally protected category, (collectively, “Protected Classes”) be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to, discrimination during any program, activity, service or in employment. Inquiries should be addressed to the Chief Human Resources Officer, 31300 Anita, Warren, Michigan 48093, (586) 825-2400, ext 63110.