Name

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Catherine Neuhoff, Director

586-698-4394

Cfealaneuhoff@wcskids.net

Deborah Hawkey, Secretary

586-698-4394

DHawkey@wcskids.net

Dorrie Marzilli, Counseling Clerk

586-698-4423

Aida Spahich, Counselor

586-698-4398

Aspahich@wcskids.net

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Aida Spahich

Guidance Counselor

ASpahich@wcskids.net

Kevin Bullis 8th grade ELA BullisK@wcskids.net
Bethany Barnes 6th grade Math & Science
BBarnes@wcskids.net
Cayna Carnes 6th & 7th grade Math CCarnes@wcskids.net

Jeff Carron

7th & 8th grade Math

Carron@wcskids.net

Norm Davis 7th & 8th grade Science
Ndavis@wcskids.net

Tuyen Duddles

7th Science & 8th ELA

tcduddles@wcskids.net

Rose Lefaivre 7th & 8th grade Math Lefaivre@wcskids.net

Tari Michaelson

6th & 8th grade Science

Tmichaelson@wcskids.net

Alison Purvis

6th & 7th grade ELA

Apurvis@wcskids.net

Emily Toy 7th grade ELA EToy@wcskids.net