Name

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Catherine Neuhoff, Director

586-698-4394

Cfealaneuhoff@wcskids.net

Deborah Hawkey, Secretary

586-698-4394

DHawkey@wcskids.net

Dorrie Marzilli, Counseling Clerk

586-698-4423

Aida Spahich, Counselor

586-698-4398

Aspahich@wcskids.net

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Aida Spahich

Guidance Counselor

ASpahich@wcskids.net

Mrs. Barnes 6th grade Math
BBarnes@wcskids.net

Mr. Carron

7th & 8th grade Math

Carron@wcskids.net

Mr. Davis 8th grade ELA
Ndavis@wcskids.net

Mrs. Duddles

7th & 8th Science

tcduddles@wcskids.net

Mrs. Lefaivre 7th & 8th grade Math Lefaivre@wcskids.net

Mrs. Michaelson

6th grade Science

Tmichaelson@wcskids.net

Mr. Moore

8th Science

SMoore@wcskids.net

Mrs. Purvis

6th grade ELA

Apurvis@wcskids.net

Mrs. Toy 7th grade ELA EToy@wcskids.net