Name

PHONE

EMAIL

Robin Stanton, Director

586-698-4394

RStanton@wcskids.net

Deborah Hawkey, Secretary

586-698-4394

DHawkey@wcskids.net

Counseling Clerk

586-698-4423

Courtney Vanderlinden, Counselor

586-698-4398

CVanderlinden@wcskids.net

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Mrs. Augustin

ELA 7

DAugustin@wcskids.net

Mr. Carron Math 7 Carron@wcskids.net

Mr. Davis

ELA 8 / Earth Science 8

Ndavis@wcskids.net
Mrs. DePolo Math 6
KDePolo@wcskids.net

Mrs. Duddles

Science 7 & 8

tcduddles@wcskids.net

Ms. Jennings ELA 6 & 8 Ajennings@wcskids.net
Mrs. LeFaivre Algebra I/Earth Science Lefaivre@wcskids.net

Ms.Spahich

Science 6

ASpahich@wcskids.net