Name

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Catherine Neuhoff, Director

586-698-4394

Cfealaneuhoff@wcskids.net

Deborah Hawkey, Secretary

586-698-4394

DHawkey@wcskids.net

Dorrie Marzilli, Counseling Clerk

586-698-4423

Aida Spahich, Counselor

586-698-4398

Aspahich@wcskids.net

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Aida Spahich

Guidance Counselor

ASpahich@wcskids.net

Mrs. Barnes Math 6 / Algebra I
BBarnes@wcskids.net

Mr. Carron

Math 7

Carron@wcskids.net

Mr. Davis ELA 8 / Earth Science 8
Ndavis@wcskids.net

Mrs. Duddles

Science 7

tcduddles@wcskids.net

Ms. Jennings ELA 6 & 8 Ajennings@wcskids.net
Mrs. Lefaivre 7th & 8th grade Math Lefaivre@wcskids.net

Mrs. Michaelson

6th grade Science

Tmichaelson@wcskids.net

Mrs. Toy ELA 7
EToy@wcskids.net