WCSPA Booster Club

The WCSPA Booster Club is an organization established to help promote WCSPA students and activities. They aid in a variety of areas to help facilitate the production and operations of such a detailed program.

Some activities include fundraising, ushering shows, providing food for after-school activities and aiding in set construction.  Booster membership is free and completely voluntary.  Anyone is welcome to attend any of the meetings. The more the merrier.  Booster Club Meeting dates and times can be found below.

If you would like further information or have questions or suggestions, please contact one of the board members below to get involved.

2017-2018 LEADERSHIP:

Dawn Evennou - President (theatremama2015@gmail.com)
Rebecca Rose - Vice President (rrose@cityofwarren.org)

Laura Kazmierczak - Treasurer (jpatriots917@gmail.com)
Molly Skierski - Co-Treasurer (mskierski1@comcast.net)

Danielle Sowers – Secretary (dmsowers@gmail.com)

Trustees 
Scott Sowers (scottdanisowers@aol.com)
Brenda Keller (bskeller102@gmail.com)

2017 - 2018 WCSPA Booster Meetings & Dates:

Thursday, September 14  - Mandatory WCSPA Parent Orientation &        Booster Club Meeting, SHHS Commons @ 7 PM

Wednesday, September 27  - Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Sunday, October 1  -  WCSPA Annual Picnic, Halmich Park @ TBA

Tuesday, October 24  - Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Wednesday, November 1  - Shakespeare Night (Level 1) &  Booster Club Meeting, WCSPA Little Theater @ 7 PM

Thursday, November 2  Shakespeare Night (Level 1) &  Booster Club Meeting, WCSPA Little Theater @ 7 PM

Tuesday, November 28  - Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Wednesday, December 13  - Thespian Festival Showcase &  Booster Club Meeting, WCSPA Little Theater @ 7 PM

Tuesday, January 30  - Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Tuesday, February 27  -  Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Tuesday, March 27 -  Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Tuesday, April 24  - Booster Club Meeting @ 7 PM

Tuesday, May 15  -  Booster Club Meeting, Little Theater @ 8 PM

Thursday, May 31  -  WCSPA Annual Banquet, TBA Time / Location

Tuesday, June 5  -  Senior Showcase Performance & Booster Club Meeting, Little Theater @ 7 PM